avatar
Anastasiya, 29 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная, веселая, добрая, не люблю сидеть на одном месте, люблю свою семью
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, терпеливый, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы со всей семьей полетела бы на мальдивы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы на лечение больных детей, часть на воспитание брошеных детей, часть на восстановление городов после войны
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном с мамой либо друзьями, компетентными в данном вопросе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Независимость, красоту и ухоженность , находчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, жизнерадостность, оптимизм и силу
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман , настойчивость
How do friends view you?
Очень добрая, веселая, интересная, умная, целеустремленная
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересная , умная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь, Чехов, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Точно не классика
What is your favourite food?
Азиатская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдыхать с друзьями, готовить, принимать гостей, проводить воемя с семьей, гулять и путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Стать мамой пятерых детей
Where do you want to live?
Главное, чтобы рядом была моя семья
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking