Kristina, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 31 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, харизматичный, добрый, честный, трудолюбивый, общительный, образованный
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться человеком в любой ситуации
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я очень избирательно отношусь к выбору друзей, у меня их не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Любые зависимости (алкголь, наркотики, игромания), высокомерие, хвастовство, лживость, инфантильность
What are your strengths ?
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, по настроению
What are your favourite films?
Триллер, детектив, драма
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids, cars, astrology