avatar
Anastasia, 18 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 18
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 80
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 115.77 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, доверчивая, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, умный, понимающий, добрый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы франшизу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Родители
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота, понимание, уважение, щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бороться за справедливость, беречь своё здоровья, уважать родителей
The last books that you read?
Над пропастью во ржи
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непонимание, жадность
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, милая, целеустремлённая, умная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маргарет Миттчел
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Люблю вкусно покушать
What are your favourite films?
Титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занятие спортом
What is your dream job?
Работа которая будет приносить мне удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, любящий, умный, целеустремлённый, щедрый
Where do you want to live?
США
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography