Alexandra, 23 y.o., Russia, Votkinsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Alexandra
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Votkinsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 39
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 122.58 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я влюблена в эту жизнь!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный партнёр всегда напоминает о том, как сильно он меня любит и ценит🥰
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие в Каппадокию  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Окружила бы себя и свою семью всем, о чем мечталось. Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто спрашиваю совета у сестры, но решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть настоящей хрупкой женщиной даже в самых суровых условиях.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение быть настоящим, сильным и смелым мужчиной не смотря ни на что.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Изготовление домашних тортов.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите так, как чувствует ваше сердце. Помните о родителях.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мечты сбываются !
The last books that you read?
«7 навыков высокоэффективных людей»
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Илон Маск
Do you have a lot of friends?
Пара близких подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни. Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, безинициативность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более открытой к переменам
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умею любить
How do friends view you?
Целеустремленная девушка, пример для подражания
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезная девушка, которая больше делает, чем говорит
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, который будет позволять мне быть слабой и не даст усомниться в себе.
Where do you want to live?
Вечное лето
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Pop music, Jazz music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, dogs, astrology