avatar
Ketrin, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ketrin
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Духовно наполненная , общительная , жизнерадостная , люблю красоту во всём и гармонию. Разносторонняя личность. Люблю жизнь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью , что и делаю )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в недвижимость и бизнес
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность , воспитание , внимание , доброту , щедрость и мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела щенка ))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не относиться к жизни слишком серьезно )
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много моментов
The last books that you read?
Магия утра , трансёрфинг , маленький принц и др
Whom do you admire?
Тони Робинс ; Вил Смит ; Дуэн Джонс ; и есть другие )
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Агрессия , скупость , болтливость , жалобы на жизнь , лень
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Snowmobiling, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs, cars
My video
Description