Lana, 43 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 43
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, нежная, бриллиант)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, мужественный, порядочный, добрый, бриллиант))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы попросила написать мне письмо, а не подмигивать)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не поздно всё изменить
The last books that you read?
Их много
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет)
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Честной, весёлой, умной
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Всё что сделает меня лучше
Where do you want to live?
Где любовь и тепло)
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing, family/kids, astrology