Lena, 24 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 24
Location: Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Age: 23 - 30
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая , добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, верный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы куда нибудь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила квартиру родителям и себе, автомобиль, и сад
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброту, воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, верность, доброту, внимательность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Вождение автомобиля
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не спешите взрослеть, сначала думайте, а потом делайте
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не справедливость
The last books that you read?
Думай как женщина,поступай как мужчина
What are your goals now?
Получить права, найти работу, помогать родителям
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не воспитанность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не принимать все близко к сердцу
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Успехи в спорте и учебе
How do friends view you?
Прекрасным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Моя кофейня
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык, Эль кебаб, суши роллы
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Очень щедрый, и любимый
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music