Tatyana, 38 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, симпатичная, ответственная, верная, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, серьезный, заботливый, смелый, внимательный, добрый, умный
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Брак, создание семьи
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, сырники
What are your favourite films?
Основанные на реальных событиях, исторические, драмы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, рисование, прогулки на природе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный и добрый человек
Where do you want to live?
За границей
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, home improvement