avatar
Kseniya, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, умею дружить, любить, возможно излишне серьезна. Не переношу лож и обман. Не люблю лицемерие в людях. Никогда не скем не ссорюсь,а просто прекращаю общение! Цени взаимо уважение в отношениях. Никогда не буду вместе с огресивным человеком. Умею любють. Для меня главное в отношениях взаимо понимание. Я самодостаточная женщина и мне нужен мужчина, за которым я буду себе чувствовать защищенной девченкой. Я немного романтик. Считаю в отношениях, те деньги что заробатываю я ,это мои деньги! Те деньги которые заробатывает муж, это общие деньги.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудолюбивый, честный, добрый, не жадный, немного романтик, мужественый. Заботливый. Не эгоист.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы незабываемыц отпуск с любимыми и близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег пожертвовала больным, часть помогла бы своим близким. Открыла бы свой салон и школу перманентного макияжа. Купила бы дом мечты и хорошую машину.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решения всегда принимаю сама, если нет мужа.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самодостаточность и простату.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самодостаточность, простоту ,умение решать проблемы. Самореализация.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Умей зарабатывать, чтобы обеспечить семью. Живи настоящим и получай удовольствие от жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
15 лет любовь на ростоянии. Во что я больше не верю!
The last books that you read?
Я читаю литературу ,только по своей профессии.
What are your goals now?
Самореализоваться и дальше в своей профессии. Если повезет ,найти любовь всей моей жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Мамой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я в таком возрасте , когда с каждым годом друзей все меньше.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни ,склочный характер, всем недовольных.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нытиков, сплетников, склочников, лицемеров, альфонсов, кто ничего не достиг в жизни.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Разве ,что занятся своей спиной.
What are your weaknesses?
Курю
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленая, добрая, искреняя еще немного симпатичная  
How do friends view you?
Восхищаются!
How do acquaintances view you?
Завидуют.
What are your favourite games?
Люблю свою кошку, это мой заряд настроения!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Врать не буду, я не фанат.
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку. Веселую и споконую.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю суши и вообще люблю вкусно поесть.
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы, приключения, детективы, драмы, документальные, биография.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю свою работу.
What is your dream job?
Я именно ней и занимаюсь)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тут только душа подскажет
Where do you want to live?
Я немного творческий человек. Мне подымает настроение когда красиво ,чисто во круг, я немогу сказать где.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, cats
My video
Description