avatar
Evgeniya, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лёгкая, общительная, позитивная и добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, ответственный, щедрый, с чувством юмора, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени проводить с родными и близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, порядочность р умение взять ответственность
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность и нервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What are your strengths ?
Спортивная, честная, веселая, уважаю семейные ценности, коммуникабельность и верность
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, овощи и фрукты, мороженое)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cars