avatar
Alina, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 73kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 39
Country: Any
Height: 160 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший человек ,люблю детей ,животных
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший человек с юмором, обеспечен
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью ещё больше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Семья главное и хорошо учиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Корона вирус
The last books that you read?
Гордость и предубеждение
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Соперничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерия
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сентиментальность
What are your weaknesses?
Вредная привычка сигареты
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивость ,доброжелательность ,красота
How do friends view you?
Очень хорошим человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Всегда приду на помощь
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский ,Полякова ,Остин ,Толстой и др
What kinds of music do you like?
Рэп и Рок
What is your favourite food?
Европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Детские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать ,петь и танцевать
What is your dream job?
Врачом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый и честный человек
Where do you want to live?
Финляндия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, astrology, antiques