avatar
Alya, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alya
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Half child, half ancient
I get excited about beauty: of nature, art, books, music, minds, people (with people it’ s a far more deep sort of beauty). I am deeply in love with sky, the smell of rain, starry nights and a good sense of humor (a must have ; ) and have no time to battle big egos and small minds.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My demands are pretty simple: beautiful, smart, sunny, kind, spiritual, genious😉  one in a million (for me; ))))
I believe that lovers can not be found, they are given by Heaven as a reward. But still there is a part of me that wants to be found. To be found by a soul not a body.
PS: I watch everyone moves so fast towards each other and I think. . . how beautiful it is when it moves slow and takes time, when it’s curious how it lingers, how it feels to explore, all those layers to uncover.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Celebrate and enjoy the rest of the life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would try to make life of the people I love a little bit happier and brighter
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Charm, allure, inner shine and beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Smartness, inner power, charisma, kindness and sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I fell in love with my self  
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don’t be afraid to follow your way, do what you love and love what you do.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Consumption, dominance, hypocrisy, false and evil heart.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed (in any of its forms and manifestations), lie and big ego
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
“The little prince”
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere by the sea