avatar
Olga, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
I don't know
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will open a school with an appropriate approach, for all ages, we always have something to learn....
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте полезны, придавайте смысл своей жизни, не гонитесь за счастьем, а будьте счастливы
The last books that you read?
Beyond Freedom and DIGNITY - B. F. Skinner, Don't growl at the dog - Karen Pryor, Erich Seligmann Fromm - Healthy society, Mark Lewis- the biology of desire, Carl Sagan- À world full of demons-science as a candle in the dark, Chris Crowley - Younger next year, The art of loving - Erich Fromm.....
Whom do you admire?
Чем? Наукой!!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, только добавлять!  
How do friends view you?
Нужно у них уточнить)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет, есть книги и стихи которые мне по душе
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Находить интересное
What is your dream job?
Изучать всё
Tell us about your dream partner.
Напарник!)
Where do you want to live?
На планете Земля
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, crafts