Yelizaveta, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Yelizaveta
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
You will never get bored with me   I love life, meeting people,discover new countries and cultures. Sincere, tender, open-hearted, family-oriented, hard working , with good sense of humour,optimistic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Please write me if you like making jokes - we'll make jokes together  A man that has some features in common with me , stable ,hard working ,good-tempered , family-oriented
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this time with my family and relatives
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would share it with my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Prefer taking advice from my god -mother and mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sympathy, sincerity,honesty,intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity, intelligence, ability to be a man of the word
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Love and respect your family . Stay sincere and broad -minded, try not to offend people as the law of the boomerang effect always works
The last books that you read?
Cesare Pavese Novels
What are your goals now?
My goals for now are to find my Love and create a Family .
Whom do you admire?
My mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not that many , but a few true and loyal friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Wearing different masks, envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggressiveness, lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
Constantly working on improving myself
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes too straight
What are your strengths ?
Come and see them  
How do friends view you?
You need to ask them  
How do acquaintances view you?
Never mind
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dan Brown, Arthur Hailey
What kinds of music do you like?
Instrumental , electro dance
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Home Alone
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Andersen , brothers Grimm
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Fitness, swimming
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
Family- oriented , romantic , hard working and loyal man
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea side
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography