Tanya, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Идеальная жена  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный и любящий меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поселилась бы на берегу моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойствие и уверенность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда рассчитывать на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ситуация с вирусом 😲
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти своего мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Всегда достигаю целей
How do friends view you?
Веселой оптимисткой
How do acquaintances view you?
Красоткой беззаботной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Э.Мария Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Post Melon
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать, готовить еду, и ещё разные вещи
Where do you want to live?
Не важно, главное с любимым
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests