avatar
Natalya, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 44 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Со мной не скучно)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, терпение, снисходительность, щедрость, уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Выхода нет только из гроба
The last books that you read?
Т. Толстая "Кысь"
What are your goals now?
Наладить жизнь и перестать беспокоиться о будущем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать спокойнее
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость, командирский голос, нетерпимость
What are your strengths ?
Честность, верность, умение найти выход из любой ситуации, умелые ручки
What is your favourite food?
Сладкоежка
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром, В джазе только девушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Пенсия)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойный, уверенный, добрый, щедрый с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, dogs, crafts, cats, astrology