avatar
Ilona, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ilona
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 111.23 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я противоречивая, спокойная и вспыльчивая, домашняя и в то же время часто меняю место жительство, города, я хочу увидеть, как можно больше, мне все интересно!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора, умный, чистоплотный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
9 миллионов я раздала на лечение нуждающимся и в приюты для бездомных животных, 1 миллион я бы оставила себе и весело жила бы на них 1 год 🤣
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность своему слову, для меня важно, что бы человек выполнял свои обещания, а еще женщина должна уметь ухаживать за собой и быть красивой 
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, ответственность, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город ближе к морю
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни когда не сидите на месте, пробуйте! Стремитесь к своей цели, не предавайте свою мечту!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь в России
The last books that you read?
«Трое в лодке не считая собака»
What are your goals now?
Эмиграции
Whom do you admire?
Врачами, учеными, людьми которые влияют на жизни остальных
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, скандальность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу стать увереннее
What are your weaknesses?
Мне сложно находить общий язык с другими людьми
What are your strengths ?
Я не предатель
How do friends view you?
Друзья обращаются ко мне за советом
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной
What are your favourite games?
В детстве я любила играть в куклы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русские и европейские классики
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок-н-ролл, рок, рэп...
What is your favourite food?
Паста, борщ
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать в море
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит мне доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым спокойно
Where do you want to live?
Австралия, Америка, Франция, Италия, Испания, Сейшелы)))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats, antiques