avatar
Julia, 28 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
Preferences
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Weight: from 72.64 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, надежность
What kinds of music do you like?
рок
What is your favourite food?
сырные блюда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествие, общение, развитие
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing