Elena, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Перестала бы считать дни и продолжила бы наслаждалась жизнью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я стараюсь не слушать советы кого-либо, кроме своего партнёра
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Стремление стать лучше
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение любить и быть любимым. И чувство юмора
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть несколько близких людей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Доброй и терпеливой
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, рисование и приготовление еды