Aleksandra, 23 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 22 - 28
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Blue
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, the soul of the company. Creative person. Well-mannered and empathizing. I'll be glad to talk  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would admit love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would ensure the well-being of my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With a friend
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, but they are the most valuable
What are your favourite games?
A lot of games)
What kinds of music do you like?
Rap, Pop, Rock
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Read and draw
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, computers, cats