Elena, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 26 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm not perfect
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С которым интересно говорить, комфортно молчать, спокойно жить вместе и весело чудить по жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы с семьёй в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Бизнес со стабильным доходом, большую часть кторого тратила бы на благотворительность, добрые дела
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь, но всегда оцениваю применимость и адекватность советов в моей ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение второй дочки, дети это огромное счастье
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Беречь здоровье, семью и совесть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Внезапная смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Я постоянно читаю, но не книги, а статьи в интернете
What are your goals now?
Развитие своего бизнеса
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто посвящает свою жизнь служению другим людям
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, они меняются с течением жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Чрезмерную эмоциональность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не надёжность, вредные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше времени посвящать спорту
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
Хороший организатор, способна на компромиссы
How do friends view you?
Почти все говорили, что хотели бы со мной жить, даже девушки, чувствовали себя очень комфортно и надежно со мной   
How do acquaintances view you?
Душа компании, очень жизнелюбивая
What are your favourite games?
Активные, на природе
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень разная
What is your favourite food?
Мороженое и горький шоколад
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, учиться, путешествовать, общаться, гулять
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес в сфере красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взаимно и искренне любящий, надёжный, порядочный, веселый
Where do you want to live?
Ближе к морю и горам, к природе, но рядом с большим городом
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, news/politics/events, family/kids, cars, astrology