Elena, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
посвятила бы каждую минуту каждого из 30 дней своим детям и любимому. Для проявления своей любви и заботы кажется всегда мало времени
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы тяжело больным детям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
гибель мужа
The last books that you read?
"Сияние тысячи солнц", Халед Хоссейни, «Цветы для Элджернона», Дэниел Киз.
Whom do you admire?
Собой, когда преодолеваю трудности
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих немного
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двуличие, высокомерие, инфантилизм
What are your favourite films?
Список Шиндлера, А в душе я танцую, Однажды ночью в Нью-Йорке и очень-очень многие
Tell us about your dream partner.
когда я его встречу, то пойму, что это он
Where do you want to live?
там , где я счастлива
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Jogging/running, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, social cause/activism, painting, family/kids