Mariya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 160 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, loyal, smart, wise, attractive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind,clever, educated, responsible with a sense of humour
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend more time with my family and I would go to the mountains/
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a house and a car and the same for my parents, open my business, travel arond the world, and the rest I would give to charity organisations, repair hospitals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I sometimes ask for advise my friends or parents
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness and understending, cheerfulness and energy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
goal-oriented professional,responsibility and care for family, loyalty, kindness, wide outlook, sense of humour
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my companion's marriage
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be positive, be the leader,
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
The War and Peace
What are your goals now?
reading, sport (I want to learn to play tennis or ball dancing), bringing up my daughter
Whom do you admire?
some actors or actresses
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
rumours, gossipping, jealous
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
stupid, dumb, lie
What would you like to change in yourself?
become stronger
What are your weaknesses?
I don't know
What are your strengths ?
I am kind and helpful, I can cheer people up, trustworthy, sociable
How do friends view you?
bright star
How do acquaintances view you?
bright star
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Dostoevskiy, Sholochov
What kinds of music do you like?
Cyndi Lauper, all
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
The Great Gatsby
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading, sport
What is your dream job?
I have it already, I'm a teacher
Tell us about your dream partner.
honest and fair, educated and interesting person, cleverer than me, who knows what it means to love a woman
Where do you want to live?
It doesn't matter where, the point is who is there for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests