avatar
Inna, 34 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Greek 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 42
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
simple girl who tries to walk this life with a smile, soft and flexible, but can stand my ground
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Cheerful,compassionate guy with own world view and value system, deeply enthusiastic as it is interesting to be with someone who loves life and interested in living same as learning something new
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would build pet shelters
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
dignity, values, having own opinion instead of following crowd and good sense of humour of course : )
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Earthlings movie, it changed a lot in my life
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
No one gets what he deserves, we all get what we gained. learn to make goals and to reach them
The last books that you read?
Terry Pratchett "Mort"
What are your goals now?
breed dragons
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a lot of acquaintences, but only 2 true friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
fakeness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
when words do not match the actions(((
What are your favourite games?
bowling, badminton
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ann Rice, Terry Pratchett, Nikolai Gogol
What is your favourite food?
I am Vegan
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
those our government tells us )))
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Movies, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling