Nataliya, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 59
Weight: 77.18 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнерадостная, активная, искренняя, добрая, позитивное отношение ко всему что окружает в жизни, оптимист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, заботливый , честный, искренний и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
подарила бы все свое душевное тепло родним и близким
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы на лечение безнадежно больным людям и приютам для пожилых людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту и отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность и самостоятельность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
родился племянник
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
в любой ситуации оставаться честным человеком!!!
The last books that you read?
"Путь художника" , "Право писать"
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половинку и создать счастливую семью
Whom do you admire?
восхищаюсь меценатами.... кто действительно помогают людям и это не офишируют
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня есть две лучшие подруги моего детства
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я не могу хвалить себя
What are your strengths ?
целеустремленность, искренность, забота
How do friends view you?
доброй, искренней и скромной
How do acquaintances view you?
общительной и доброй
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Пушкин,
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz , Beatles, classical music,country music
What is your favourite food?
борщ, салаты, конфеты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
кататься на роликовых коньках
Where do you want to live?
для меня будет красивое место, где живет моя вторя половинка
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening, family/kids, crafts