Irina, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная,спокойная,дружелюбная,веселая, увлекающаяся
How would you describe your ideal partner?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Хочу создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your favourite films?
"Жизнь прекрасна" , "Унесенные ветром"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых с семьей ,друзьями
What is your dream job?
Приносящая удовлетворение
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный,заботливый, любящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
красивый дом
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests