Anastasia, 39 y.o., Vietnam
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 39
Location: Vietnam
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Norwegian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Inquisitive, humorous, tolerant, interested in politics, I love children.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Clever, humorous, not a nationalist, not a drug addict and an alcoholic, not a religious
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Around the world in 30 days.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I have no
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Close friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moving from one country to another
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To study
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My mom's death
The last books that you read?
The Martian Chronicles Ray Bredberri, Anna Karenina Leo Tolstoy, Chekhov Uncle Vanya, Mein Kampf Hitler, Berlin Diary Missy Vasilchikova.
What are your goals now?
To be successful in business, learn Norwegian.
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few close friends. Мany acquaintances
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Stupidity, unnaturalness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Brag, lie
What would you like to change in yourself?
Attitude to myself
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Honest, sense of humor
How do friends view you?
Fun and lonely
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't know
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dovlatov, Marquez, Murakami
What kinds of music do you like?
Jamiroquai, disco, funk, rock 70th
What is your favourite food?
Cheese, cottage cheese, eggs, salmon, bacon.
What are your favourite films?
Forrest Gump, Paris, je t'aime, Love actually, Un homme et une femme, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Downton Abbey, The Newsroom
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watching movies and tv series, DIY
What is your dream job?
with a team of associates
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
In a country where human rights and freedom are respected
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, news/politics/events, gardening, crafts