avatar
Yana, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Weight: 90.8 - 95.34 kg
Height: 183 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя,общительная,добрая,Ценю искренних, целеустремленных и в меру скромных людей!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
искренний,целеустремленный,с чувством юмора мужчина
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы в детские дома/интернаты и пожелым(бедным)бабушкам и дедушкам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родными людьми,со своей семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
путешествие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть послушными и внимательными и ответственными за свои поступки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ложь,вранье,вальш
The last books that you read?
Анн и Серж Голон-Анжелика
What are your goals now?
найти 2-ю половину для жизни и навсегда
Whom do you admire?
своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
их не бывает много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
обман,эгоизм,лицемерие и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
высокомерие,эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
найти свое призвание в жизни
What are your weaknesses?
отсутствие силы воли
What are your strengths ?
надежность,доброта,честность
How do friends view you?
жизнерадостной и счастливой
What kinds of music do you like?
Разнообразная
What are your favourite films?
"Телохранитель","Титаник"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Золушка"
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology