Alena, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
true friend!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
intelligent!and with a sense of humor)))
With good manners and good taste.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will do all my friends in gifts cool car))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm willing listen to advice,but .. decision always be mine!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
decency and cleanliness in all respects
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
when to power comes - idiot! suffers a lot of people  
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
stupidity,envy and vulgarity.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
sexually concerned!!!
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Dancing in night clubs, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, news/politics/events