Tanya, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
German 3 (Intermediate)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love live, love peoples.
I want to live happy without dramma.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is not younger then i and not older then 10years.
He is not aggessive. He love me and i love him.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Only from my intuition.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never give up.
Live your live happy. Don't communicate with people who make you upset.
The last books that you read?
Ilon Mask , his biography.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
I am purposeful.
Yes, very often my purposefullnes make me alot of traubl.
What are your strengths ?
I am purposefull.
This is my weakness and my strength
How do friends view you?
I think they loves me, that's why , they are my friends.
What kinds of music do you like?
Depend of my mood.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
I love French comedy, something like "Intouchables".
Also i like films with Tom Hanks and Leonardo DiCaprio.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I love Schrek. Is it fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love to work in the garden.
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
Who want to live happy live without drama.
Where do you want to live?
There, where i feel happy and tranquil.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy