Diana, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 23 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 106.69 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сдержанная, рассудительная, спокойная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый, добрый, честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы близких и отдыхала бы с ними.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину - на благотворительность, остальное - потомкам  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными и друзьями, довольно часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, женственность, нежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, находчивость, целеустремленность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила степень магистра.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ее красота и многогранность.
The last books that you read?
Д. Кизи "Цветы для Элджерона"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, брехливость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более непреклонной.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Пунктуальность, чувство юмора.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Моэм, Цвейг
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, детективы, комедии.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который знает, чего хочет от жизни, уважает женщин, не врет и постоянно развивается
Where do you want to live?
Все равно где, главное - с кем
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, astrology